EuroMillions Jackpot
€107
Million
Next Draw In:
%-ddays
:
%-Hhrs
:
%-Mmin

Powerball jackpot
€44
Million
Next Draw In:
%-dday
:
%-Hhrs
:
%-Mmin

Powerball history: all past results

Check the winning numbers of any previous draw

Results Date Numbers Powerball number Powerplay
Wednesday, 15.08.2018 12,15,28,47,48 16 2
Saturday, 11.08.2018 5,43,56,62,68 24 2
Wednesday, 08.08.2018 10,21,30,43,63 17 2
Saturday, 04.08.2018 3,11,38,44,58 2 4
Wednesday, 01.08.2018 5,22,32,38,58 26 2
Saturday, 28.07.2018 22,27,46,56,65 13 2
Wednesday, 25.07.2018 2,18,41,44,64 26 2
Saturday, 21.07.2018 9,23,56,58,68 1 2
Wednesday, 18.07.2018 1,10,27,28,36 12 2
Saturday, 14.07.2018 22,41,42,49,67 11 3
Wednesday, 11.07.2018 19,21,27,46,47 7 4
Saturday, 07.07.2018 1,10,43,45,64 22 3
Wednesday, 04.07.2018 4,7,15,41,44 10 2
Saturday, 30.06.2018 3,9,20,42,61 24 2
Wednesday, 27.06.2018 7,28,37,62,63 15 2
Saturday, 23.06.2018 16,29,43,45,56 25 2
Wednesday, 20.06.2018 4,14,23,27,56 13 2
Saturday, 16.06.2018 9,45,57,58,65 9 2
Wednesday, 13.06.2018 13,20,38,45,55 1 2
Saturday, 09.06.2018 6,10,15,25,36 14 3
Wednesday, 06.06.2018 23,28,41,53,56 14 3
Saturday, 02.06.2018 23,25,37,44,64 7 4
Wednesday, 30.05.2018 17,23,26,46,68 20 2
Saturday, 26.05.2018 1,21,31,45,49 21 2
Wednesday, 23.05.2018 20,54,56,61,64 7 4
Saturday, 19.05.2018 3,6,9,17,56 25 3
Wednesday, 16.05.2018 17,19,21,22,51 19 2
Saturday, 12.05.2018 22,42,45,55,56 14 3
Wednesday, 09.05.2018 11,16,38,50,69 19 2
Saturday, 05.05.2018 14,29,36,57,61 17 4
Wednesday, 02.05.2018 5,14,31,40,50 6 2
Saturday, 28.04.2018 20,22,28,45,50 8 5
Wednesday, 25.04.2018 17,18,39,56,64 12 3
Saturday, 21.04.2018 40,50,54,62,69 19 2
Wednesday, 18.04.2018 9,10,12,17,23 9 2
Saturday, 14.04.2018 17,19,26,61,62 15 2
Wednesday, 11.04.2018 16,18,27,55,67 18 3
Saturday, 07.04.2018 2,17,20,38,39 20 2
Wednesday, 04.04.2018 8,24,42,54,64 24 4
Saturday, 31.03.2018 8,24,52,55,61 21 3
Wednesday, 28.03.2018 6,8,26,52,53 21 2
Saturday, 24.03.2018 10,33,45,53,56 24 3
Wednesday, 21.03.2018 3,4,18,29,61 25 2
Saturday, 17.03.2018 22,57,59,60,66 7 2
Wednesday, 14.03.2018 6,12,24,41,68 9 3
Saturday, 10.03.2018 43,44,54,61,69 22 3
Wednesday, 07.03.2018 6,13,19,36,51 18 2
Saturday, 03.03.2018 13,17,25,36,40 5 2
Wednesday, 28.02.2018 12,30,59,65,69 16 5
Saturday, 24.02.2018 24,25,38,62,63 6 2
Wednesday, 21.02.2018 7,15,31,34,36 8 3
Saturday, 17.02.2018 13,26,39,44,62 2 3
Wednesday, 14.02.2018 37,39,44,46,69 26 2
Saturday, 10.02.2018 1,13,27,41,59 20 5
Wednesday, 07.02.2018 23,34,35,40,47 10 2
Saturday, 03.02.2018 15,23,27,48,53 6 2
Wednesday, 31.01.2018 4,7,14,46,59 22 10
Saturday, 27.01.2018 17,21,26,47,54 7 2
Load more