When are the draws of the world's most popular lotteries

Did you know that you have the chance to win every day of the week different lotteries held in various countries around the world? Find out which of the most popular games in the world you can play each weekday and what time they take place. And don't forget that each year during Christmas Holidays two special draws are held in Spain: El Gordo Christmas Lottery on december 22 and El Niño Lottery on January 6th!

Calendar of draws

SUNDAY 
Powerball05:00 CET




Austrian Lotto19:15 CET


El Gordo de la Primitiva21:30 CET


MONDAY 


OZ Mon/Wed Lotto11:30 CET




French Lotto20:00 CET
BonoLoto21:30 CET


TUESDAY 


OZ Lotto11:30 CET




Superenalotto20:00 CET
EuroMillions
BonoLoto
Polish Lotto
21:00 CET
21:30 CET
21:40 CET


WEDNESDAY 
Mega Millions05:00 CET
OZ Mon/Wed Lotto11:30 CET
Lotto 6aus49
Austrian Lotto
18:25 CET
18:45 CET


French Lotto20:00 CET
Thunderball
Irish Lotto
UK Lotto
BonoLoto
21:00 CET
21:00 CET
21:30 CET
21:30 CET
Mega-Sena23:00 CET
THURSDAY 
Powerball05:00 CET
OZ Powerball11:30 CET




Superenalotto20:00 CET
La Primitiva
BonoLoto
Polish Lotto
21:30 CET
21:30 CET
21:40 CET


FRIDAY 








EuroJackpot20:00 CET
EuroMillions
Thunderball
UK Lotto
BonoLoto
21:00 CET
21:00 CET
21:30 CET
21:30 CET


SATURDAY 
Mega Millions05:00 CET




Lotto 6aus4919:25 CET
Superenalotto
French Lotto
20:00 CET
20:00 CET
Thunderball
Irish Lotto
UK Lotto
La Primitiva
BonoLoto
Polish Lotto
21:00 CET
21:00 CET
21:30 CET
21:30 CET
21:30 CET
21:40 CET
Mega-Sena23:00 CET

When is the EuroMillions lottery draw?

Euromillions draws take place every Tuesday and Friday at approximately 20:00 CET in Paris and the results are published on our website shortly after the draw. Check out more details about the EuroMillions draw times here and solve your doubts about how to play.


When is the Powerball lottery draw?

Powerball is one of the most popular American lotteries and their draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday in the state of Florida at 23:00, Eastern Time (5AM on thursday and sunday in Central Europe Time). Learn how to play the US Powerball and find out more about its draw times. 


When is the Eurojackpot lottery draw?

The draws of the Pan-European lottery Eurojackpot are held every week on Friday nights in the city of Helsinki, Finland, at 21:00 local time (20:00 CET).


When is the Mega Millions lottery draw?

The draws of Mega Millions, one of US biggest lotteries, are held twice per week in the American city of Atlanta, Georgia, every Tuesday and Friday at 23:00 Eastern Time (which is 05:00 on wednesday and saturday morning for Central Europe Time).


When is the Superenalotto draw?

Superenalotto draws take place three times per week, every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, in Italy at 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT). If the draw matches with an italian holiday, it will be postponed to the next day.


When is the Mega-Sena lottery draw? 

The Mega-sena is the most popular lottery in Brazil and their draws are held twice per week, every Wednesday and Saturday, in Brasilia at 20:00, local time (23:00 CET). 


When is the Lotto 6aus49 draw?  

The Lotto 6aus49 is the most important national lottery in Germany and it plays every Wednesday at 18:25 CET (17:25 GMT) and every Saturday at 19:25 CET (18:25 GMT).


When is the Thunderball lottery draw?

All the draws of Thunderball, one of the most popular lotteries in United Kingdom, are held every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday at 20:00 local time (21:00 CET).


When is the UK Lotto draw?

The UK Lotto draws take place three times per week, every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday evening, in United Kingdom at 20:30 GMT (21:30 CET), right after the Thunderball draw.


When is the Irish Lotto draw?

The draws of the most important lottery in Ireland, Irish Lotto, are held every Wednesday and Saturday evening at 20:00 local time in Dublin (21:00 Central Europe Time). Read how the Irish Lotto works and find out more about its draw times.


When is the French Lotto draw?

The French Lotto is one of the most popular games in France and it plays three times per week, on Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays at 20:00 CET (21:00 GMT).


When is the Austrian Lotto draw?

The draws of the national Austrian Lotto 6 aus 45 take place twice a week in Wien, on Wednesdays at 18:45 CET (17:45 GMT) and on Sundays at 19:15 CET (18:15 GMT).


When is the Polish Lotto draw?

The draws of the Poland Lotto, the biggest lottery in the country, take place every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday night at 21:40 CET (20:40 GMT).


When is the OZ Lotto draw?

One of the most popular lotteries in Australia, the OZ Lotto, plays once a week, every Tuesday night at 20:30 AEST (21:30 AEDT). It corresponds to 11:30 CET of the same day from october to march and 12:30 CET for the rest of the year.


When is the OZ Powerball lottery draw? 

The Powerball has its own version in Australia, which is called OZ Powerball. The draw of this importat lottery takes place every Thursday at 20:30 AEST (21:30 AEDT), which corresponds to 11:30 CET of the same day from october to march and 12:30 CET for the rest of the year.  


When is the OZ mon/wed Lotto draw?   

The OZ Monday and Wednesday Lotto are both known in many parts of Australia as Gold Lotto and X Lotto. The draws are held bi-weekly on Monday and Wednesday night at 20:30 AEST / 21:30 AEDT, (11:30 CET from october to march and 12:30 CET for the rest of the year.   


When is the Primitiva lottery draw?    

La Primitiva is a very popular spanish lottery and its draws take place every    Thursday and Saturday in Madrid, Spain, at 21:30 CET (20:30 GMT). If you want to know more, check out    how La Primitiva lottery works.    


When is the El Gordo de la Primitiva lottery draw?     

El Gordo de la Primitiva is a spanish lottery that has only one draw per week, held on Sunday night at 21:30 CET (20:30 GMT) in Madrid, Spain.


When is the BonoLoto draw?

BonoLoto is a spanish lottery that gives the player many chances to win during the week, in fact it's held almost every day, from Monday to Saturday at 21:30 CET (20:30 GMT) in Madrid, Spain.


What’s the best day to play the lottery?

Now that you know when the draws of the most popular lotteries take place, you can choose the days and games that suit you the best. As you can see, most of the draws are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays, but if you want to find out which are the luckiest days to play, you can check out past results, statistics and odds of winning to know when people are awarded the most and what lottery jackpots are won most frequently.

ALL LOTTERIES RESULTS

Go back